You're stingy brother

Give more.

Yooyooyo,

It’s Adam here.

And in today’s show, we’re gonna talk about a very common topic.

Yet most people ignore it.

But first,

Let me tell you a story…

When I was younger I always wanted a scooter.

I’d dream of it.

I’d tell everyone about it.

Until the day it finally happened.

One of my uncles gave secretly a scooter to my dad.

And when helped him to empty the car…

I saw it.

It was unexpected.

Unreal.

From that day he became my favorite uncle.

And from far.

So what’s the lesson here?

People crave attention.

If you take just enough time to give them what they want,

They’ll love you forever.

But what if I told you that, it’s the same on X?

Yeah…

And let me show you why:

Let me give you some context.

You posted a tweet.

  • 3 comments

  • 6 likes

And you’re stuck at 300 followers.

You want more visibility because you feel stuck in the X race.

I have got your back.

Let’s deep dive in.

The value magnitude.

This is something I came across earlier.

It’s simple.

You always have a few people commenting on your posts.

These guys, they are your tribe.

Make sure to support them.

This is the basis of a tribe.

The leader helps the members.

And the members support the leader.

Start showing gratitude, and shift your mindset.

Get 1, give 10.

So these 3 guys commented under your posts?

Great.

Take 3 of their posts for each comment.

And comment back something you loved they said.

BOOM!

You gave them more value.

Give first, but smart.

I don’t talk about being the first to give.

But rather the first to give the right thing.

Think about it.

I wanted a scooter.

Of course, my parents gifted me a lot.

But they didn’t buy me the scooter.

Be the one who gives your member the scooter.

You support your members back, cool.

But then?

Gift them.

Make them feel stupid being a simple member.

Send them a doc you have been working on with a personalized video for them.

If you’re the only one doing that, how the hell can they just “thank you”?

They’ll admire you, or at least like you more.

That’s it for today’s show.

And I’m grateful for having you reading this.

If you have any questions you can send me a DM on X.

Peace up,

Adam.

Reply

or to participate.