The story of how I built my matrix.

A rollercaster.

I'm officially back in my “building mode”

The beginning of 2024 felt like a rollercoaster.

Injuries, family events…

But I'm done with it.

Proof is that I have been working on my monetization game plan for a week now.

The result?

I just finished setting up my new offer.

Now I'm going to implement it with my client.

I even had a realization along the way

You don't need miracles to make it.

You just need to move the right rocks.

How did I do?

I focused on bringing results.

I looked dumb when I figured it out.

(poor me).

Yet that’s the truth.

And this one reflection completely changed the way I saw monetization.

For sure people will love your story.

But they also love it when it’s solid and real.

I also learned those 3 rough lessons along the way:

1/ Focus on the client’s desires, it should be your engine.

2/ Everything happens in the client’s mind.

3/ When you doubt it, it means you’re doing it right.

This was a short one.

But I’ll keep you updated soon.

Until then, keep building.

Your (gentle)man,

Adam.

Join the conversation

or to participate.