Look at your content, and open this email.

I know how to unstuck you.

Hands are tight.

My head is red.

I’m about to punch my screen and hit my keyboard

“Why the fuk can my reach be like others?!”

This day, I almost gave up.

On my screen, I had 4 tabs open.

All were X profiles from different people.

  • Jeremiah

  • Audrey

  • Ryan Hughes

  • Logz

I love them.

I even studied them.

But I couldn’t understand.

Why was the content not affected by the bad reach and mine crushed by it?

I take a look at my content for the 11039th time.

That’s when I see it:

The reason why people are affected by the bad reach (including me) is simple…

  • You don’t believe in your content.

  • You don’t believe in its impact.

  • You don't believe in it at all.

That’s why you can’t grow.

Now let me tell you something:

Believing in your content is not enough.

You aren’t shouting affirmations to it.

You need real steps.

Actionable ones.

That’s what I’m giving you.

Ready?

Go.

1/ Finding your purpose

This ain’t stupid self-improvement stuff.

I’m not asking you to journal hours for nothing.

I know your time is precious.

Ask yourself these 3 questions:

  1. What do I love?

  2. What do I want people to recognize me for?

  3. What is the creator I can get inspired from?

If you can answer these questions, you’ll have:

  • Passion for what you do

  • A real impact on your tribe

  • Endless source of inspiration

Simple.

Just do it.

2/ Craft YOUR writing style

I have been on X for more than a year now.

One thing I have noticed:

The best writers always win.

Whether it’s writing sharp content, making golden connections or just being ahead.

They crush you.

Solution?

Improve your writing.

  • Talk about one thing

  • In 100 different ways

  • Every day

Take a major moment of your life.

Mine is my gaming addiction.

Then turn it into your own personal book.

3/ Revive souls

This is my motto for impacting people.

You want fans?

Revive souls.

You want buyers?

Revive souls.

Everything is based on reviving souls.

Help the weak souls to find their path.

How?

Your purpose.

Nail it.

And nail your writing.

It’s your writing.

Once you have done that, you’ll be a proud creator.

Like Trung.

Jeremiah.

William.

Ryan.

And of course me :)

You’ll join them.

Bonus: Journaling

Nah - I’m not scamming you.

98% of creators don’t write outside of their “work”.

And they are wrong.

You want to outsmart them?

Then start journaling.

3 different ways:

  • Write about anything that comes in mind

  • Ask yourself deep but clear questions

  • Take notes and deepen them later in the day

I do them.

But will you do?

Your man,

Adam.

Reply

or to participate.