Let's play a game.

(I wanna try something new)

What’s up brother?

Today isn’t a normal show.

Because I’m not gonna teach you anything.

You won’t teach me either.

I want to make this inter

A simple question:

Should I change my goal or not?

I could simply journal as I do every time when I’m searching for an answer.

But not this time.

I need someone to understand my point, and then give me his opinion.

So let’s start.

My Big Idea was a bit blurry I won’t lie.

It was helping people create (share their ideas, showing them how to make an impact, you already know all these things) and then share it with the community (it’s a bonus that would stand me out).

Yeah, it seems even more weird that way :/

(and this, by the way, is also my dream life.)

Anyway, I went through a lot of things since that period.

And I’m less and less convinced.

It’s super and looks magical.

But this is the problem.

It’s too “fairy tail”.

So I thought about doing something else.

Why not… Helping clueless creators go from soulless writing to building their voice.

Yeah, here to it sounds a bit fairy :/

So looks like the version 2.0 that I’ve made.

I help clueless creators build their voice on X with writing that resonates with their community thanks to my VSP framework in less than 90 days.

But now I have the 4 elements of a purpose.

  1. An ICP (the start).

  2. An end goal (the end).

  3. A process (the middle).

  4. A deadline (unfair advantage).

Let me know what you think in my DMs.

It’s been good talking with you :)

It’s already the end.

I hope you loved that newsletter bro.

Idk how it was but I enjoyed writing it honestly.

See you tomorrow.

Bye!

Your man,

Adam (@ImAdamTheG)

Reply

or to participate.