Growth isn't linear.

Let me tell you a secret.

Friday, 23rd February 2024.

I sent a DM.

Not a random DM.

A cold one.

I was still figuring things out.

“Outreach”

“Video sales letter”

“Offer?”

This is how my DM looked like:

The guy wasn’t even qualified bruh.

Fast forward, 10 days went by.

And you see that DM?

It makes me laugh.

The guy didn’t answer.

He didn’t even see it.

The guarantee was weak.

No social proof.

The structure was poor.

But guess what?

I’m also proud of it.

Every day I spend time looking back at those DMs.

My rizz sucked yes, but it forced me to improve.

Cringing at my rookie mistake fueled me.

So why am I telling you this?

It’s simple.

Growth isn’t linear.

Sometimes you’ll feel like a king.

Sometimes you’ll feel like a commodity.

It’s growth.

Now screenshot this DM.

So whenever you feel like sh!t.

Come back to it and remember:

“If Adam did it, then I can do it too”.

Got it?

Then that’s it for me.

Your man,

Adam.

Join the conversation

or to participate.