The creator show is back!

Lot of stuff coming

Ok - what's up bro?

Yeah, I know it it's been a long time.

Maybe weeks I don't really know.

“But you said you'd be posting daily”

“I thought you'd share everything here”

“I waited for so long”

That's right.

But guess what?

I didn't have anything to share honestly.

I was circling in this “creator economy”.

Praising for inbounds.

Writing the same BS.

However - things changed.

During the last 18 days I went all in monetization.

But when I say “went all” - I mean it.

I spent my days learning everything I could.

I was even playing chess and working out to keep mind and body sharp.

And I figured out lots of things.

And that's what I'm about to share with you.

“Everything”.

So get ready (to be frank, you can't)

Anyway…

Your man,

Adam.

Join the conversation

or to participate.