$1B offers

Let me un-suck you

Monetizing on X is super easy.

This is what everyone says - yet most haven’t made money yet.

The problem?

Your offer sucks.

Here’s the process I used to fix mine:

1/ Specific problem

When I first started I was:

“helping other creators to build their brand”

The problem?

There’s no pain.

And no pain = no gain.

Don’t make your offer another bonus.

Find the most painful problem.

And show people:

“This is what you’re struggling with, right? Look, I can help you with [offer].”

2/ The claim

People don’t know that you’re offering - and so they did with me.

They need a big card written: “This is what I’m offering you”.

What can you buy it?

Build your claim.

I help [ideal client] get [quantifiable results] in [time] using [mechanism] oro [guarantee] - this is what others have to say about it [proof].

Now copy-paste.

3/ Risk-reversal

Basically, a claim is 20% of the thing.

The other 80%?

It’s removing risk.

People hate when there’s friction - and risk is one of them.

Improve your guarantee.

Increase proof.

P.S. If you’re a beginner you better go for a personalized approach. Because when you don’t have any case study - nobody is ready to give you money in the first place.

Thanks for reading.

1 - Repost for luck

2 - Follow @ImAdamTheG

Your man.

P.S.S. ~ I’m taking another client to help him get and close more qualified leads with my evergreen system.

DM me “evergreen” for more details.

Join the conversation

or to participate.