This #1 thing you forgot about.

Thank me later.

It’s 2 pm.

I’m working on my main project.

And something pops up.

An idea.

I have been working on that project for a month now.

(With a 1-week break because of holidays).

But something always ticked me off.

“Why did I feel so quick these times?”

Since I have got this project going on…

I’m sharper.

I’m better.

I’m more focused.

Before I’d not be able to work for 3 hours straight.

But today is different.

1 hour feels like 10 min.

4 hours feels like 2.

Crazy isn’t it?

And then this idea popped up.

“Is it because I’m building something bigger than myself?”

It’s.

Most creators burn out because they are not doing anything but giving their souls to the X machine.

  • Tweeting sh!t.

  • Engagign sh!t.

I used to.

But something made me escape.

Building.

If I were you:

I’d find an idea asap.

Something you’re already obsessed with.

Then build an ecosystem around it.

Gotcha?

Because when you’re building,

You’re living.

Your man,

Adam.

Join the conversation

or to participate.